Contact Us


Contact Details

Sales Department

Ms. Mayuri Patil (+91 91377 94529)
Mr. Bhavesh Thakkar (+91 9324865178)
Mr Rajendra Tahiliani (+91 9920064714)

sales@spantechengineers.com
rajendra@spantechengineers.com

Spares and Services Department:

Mr. Pramod Sharma (+91 7208066681)
Mr. Denny (9323980901)

service@spantechengineers.com
pramod@spantechengineers.com

 

Purchase Department:

Mr. S Mandal
purchase@spantechengineers.com

 

    Aurangabad Branch Office :

    Contact Person :
    Mr. Pranit Zambad : (+91 9823344888)
    F-97, MIDC, Waluj, Aurangabad-431136

  • pranit@spantechengineers.com

    Pune Branch Office :

    Contact Person : Mr. Manish Wanelkar
    Tel. - (+91 9920349199)
    H-603, Pristine Prolife, Phase-I CHS, Off Mumbai-Banglore Highway, Next to Sayaji Hotel, Wakad,
    Pune-411057

  • manish@spantechengineers.com

​​